Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF CINCINNATI-NKY Reviews

1573 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Patti B
Nov 25, 2019

Reno R
Nov 24, 2019

James Z
Nov 23, 2019

Before Mosquito Joe, it was awful to go outside. I spent more times swatting mosquitoes off my kids than playing with my kids. After Mosquito Joe, I forgot mosquitoes existed. I forgot to prevent from them when I was outside my yard. I recommend this service to everyone!

Erika R
Nov 23, 2019

Being on the river, our yard was unusable for 6 months out of every year. For the past 2 years, we have spent almost every day outside free of mosquitoes and ticks!

David S
Nov 23, 2019

The treatments really almost eliminate mosquitoes from my yard! Mosquito Joe DOES make outside fun again!!

Paulette C
Nov 23, 2019

Steven P
Nov 23, 2019

Tom G
Nov 22, 2019

Excellent program, definitely takes care of all mosquitos!

Amy L
Nov 22, 2019

Loretta B
Nov 19, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!